Just Some Pictures

Geneva and I haven’t been getting out much; our only outing is these days is just to pick up her sisters from school.  So being stuck inside, we spent some time taking pictures.  I took some pictures in her little swaddle wrap that I love for it’s whimsical print.  She wasn’t too happy with me that I wanted to do a photo shoot.

IMG_2107

IMG_2097

Another picture a little later on…

IMG_2128

Later in the day I finally convinced the girls to play in the playroom downstairs where they can be as loud as they want and won’t wake the baby two floors above.  We’re decorated for Christmas down there too with the girly white tree I bought on sale after Christmas last year. I love our white tree.

IMG_2143

IMG_2151

IMG_2157

IMG_2167

IMG_2173

IMG_2177

IMG_2176

Leave a Reply

